Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Two Creeks Community Development District

2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314
Email: lgallagher@rizzetta.com
Website: www.twocreekscdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Darryl Del Rio

Chairman

delrioCDD@comcast.net

1227 Orchard Oriole Place
Middleburg, FL 32068

Brian Wigal

Vice Chairman

brianwigalcdd@gmail.com

1071 Merlin Point
Middleburg, FL 32068

Michael Jones

Assistant Secretary

mjones8333@gmail.com

3839 Trail Ridge Road
Middleburg, FL. 32068

Lan Nguyen

Assistant Secretary

lannguyenx@yahoo.com

1410 Coopers Hawk Way
Middleburg, FL. 32068

Karen Burt

Assistant Secretary

kburt2creeks@gmail.com

3900 Pipit Point
Middleburg, FL. 32068

District Services

Lesley Gallagher, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

lgallagher@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314
Website

Carol Brown

Associate District Manager

clbrown@rizzetta.com

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314
Website

Mark Insel

Amenity Manager

Minsel@vestapropertyservices.com

Vesta Property Services
Two Creeks Amenity Cente
1365 Tynes Blvd.
Middleburg, FL 32068
 

John Williams

Operations Manager

Jwilliams@vestapropertyservices.com

Vesta Property Services
Two Creeks Amenity Cente
1365 Tynes Blvd.
Middleburg, FL 32068
 

Steve Howell

Director of Field Services

SHowell@vestapropertyservices.com

Vesta Property Services
Two Creeks Amenity Cente
1365 Tynes Blvd.
Middleburg, FL 32068
Ph: 904-654-6304

Wes Haber

District Counsel

Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.

Glynn Taylor

District Engineer

 

Taylor & White

HOA

Ms. Sherrie Jarnu, Community Association Manager

MRSj@kingdommanagement.com

Kingdom Management

Phone: (904) 646-2626
 

The Preserve at Two Creeks

Ms. Sherrie Jarnu, Community Association Manager

MRSj@kingdommanagement.com

Kingdom Management

Phone: (904) 646-2626
 

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.